PTO Board

Avery’s Creek Elementary is fortunate to have a very supportive group of parents who work long hours to make PTO successful.  Thanks to all the wonderful parent volunteers and PTO board members who support our school.
PTO Board Officers:
Presidents - Cheryl Chambers and Laura Gray
President Elect/VP - Leizl Robinson
Treasurer - Natalie Grinnell and Charlotte Halperin
Secretary - Melissa Birkhofer and Robin Goldberg
The PTO Board meets the first Monday of each month at 6:00 in the media center.