PTO Board

Avery’s Creek Elementary is fortunate to have a very supportive group of parents who work long hours to make PTO successful.  Thanks to all the wonderful parent volunteers and PTO board members who support our school.
PTO Board Officers:
President – Dayna Lewis
Vice President - Allison Montcastle
Treasurer - Terri Norton and Jolie Sigmon
Secretary - Susan Boffoli
The PTO Board meets the first Monday of each month at 6:00 in the media center.