School Advisory Council

Advisory Council Members 

School Principal 
Denise Montgomery

PTO President
Dayna Lewis

Teacher Representative
Emily Cowan

Jason Walls

Mandy Reames

Cheryl Chambers

Joseph Boffoli

Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.